RA Management Team

RA Management

If you would like to contact Reston Association management, please call our main number at 703-435-6530 or send an email to:

 Harry P. "Hank" Lynch, CEO hLynch@reston.org

 Larry Butler Senior Director, Land Use and Planning lbutler@reston.org

 Mike Leone Director of Communications and Community Engagement mike@reston.org

 Melissa Kelley Director of Human Resources and Administrative Services mkelley@reston.org

Anna Donato Director of Covenants Administration avarone.donato@reston.org

 Laura Kowalski Director of Recreation and Environmental Education lkowalski@reston.org

 Mike McNamara Director of Maintenance & Natural Resources MikeMc@reston.org

 Anthony Champ General Counsel achamp@reston.org

 

 



 


Save