alanya escort
escort istanbul
gina devine female agent mouille de fille black dick tumblr
antalya escort
bitcoin casino
aşk buyusu nedir



bodrum escort
konyaaltı escort bayan

Board Election

Board Election


Each spring, Reston Association members are given the opportunity to elect three new individuals to the Board of Directors. If one or more directors from the nine-member board resign before the end of their three-year term, additional seats with shorter terms could be open in any given election. Members running for a seat in a specific district must reside within that district. The election process is overseen by the Elections Committee and the balloting is done by an independent firm. Results of the election are announced at the Annual Members' Meeting in April and are posted on this web page.

2020 Candidates

The Reston Association Elections Committee announced the winning candidates in the 2020 Board of Directors' election. You can review the winners and their candidacy statements and goals by downloading the document (Candidates’ Statements) located in the right column of this page. The winning candidates are listed below:

At- Large Seat (3-year term)

Kerri Bouie

Robert T. Petrine - WON

At-Large Seat (1-year term)

Paul Berry

Sarah Selvaraj-D'Souza - WON

Hunters Woods/Dogwood District Seat (3-year term)

Caren Anton - WON

Apartment Owners' Seat (3-year term)

Jennifer Sunshine Jushchuk

Mike Collins - WON

Meet the Candidates

Board Responsibilities

The nine-member RA board is responsible for determining the long-range mission and goals of the association, establishing RA policies and procedures, monitoring finances, approving budgets and setting the annual assessment rate.