RA Management Team

RA Management

If you would like to contact Reston Association management, please call our main number at 703-435-6530 or send an email to:

Cate Fulkerson Chief Executive Officer cate@reston.org

 Robert Wood Chief Financial Officer robert@reston.org

Larry Butler Senior Director of Parks, Recreation and Community Resources lbutler@reston.org

 Mike Leone Director of Communications and Community Engagement mike@reston.org

 Melissa Kelley Director of Human Resources and Administrative Services mkelley@reston.org

Anna Varone Director of Covenants Administration avarone@reston.org

 Garrett Skinner Director of Capital Improvement Planning & Projects garrett@reston.org

 Laura Kowalski Deputy Director for Recreation lkowalski@reston.org

 Mike McNamara Deputy Director for Maintenance MikeMc@reston.org

 

 To read conflict of interest statements for the Senior Leadership Team, click here.



 


Save